Date Night

Last night Perry and I went to Chili’s for dinner-in continuation of the chili theme in my life right now. We munched on appetizers:

Chips and salsa

Perry's meal

I may have snagged some fries

My quesadilla salad

It was delicious!

I tried to make an avocado shake for dessert…but it failed :/ I do think it has the makings for a great dressing, so I might try a similar idea on kale (yeah, that says something about what it tasted like-blech)

One comment on “Date Night

  1. Ari says:

    Aww, aren’t y’all cute! Post more Date nights so I can take notes 😉

Leave a Reply

