Pre and Post Workout Fuel

I just saw this article on Shape, and think it has some great information! I have been struggling with deciding on what kind of foods to eat before and after my afternoon cycle, and this article was very helpful.

Check it out here

One comment on “Pre and Post Workout Fuel

  1. […] through class and be counting down the minutes until I could get off the bike. After reading this article, I changed up my pre-workout food. For the past couple of weeks, I have been fueling up with an […]

Leave a Reply

