The Game

Today is the legendary UNC vs. duke basketball game!! I am going with Kath and Chelsea, since we got similar phase tickets. While I am typically the worst sports fan EVER, a lot is riding on this game.

Namely bragging rights with Perry.

Since he plays football at duke, I try to be supportive of that school during the football season as a courtesy for him.

I once thought our schools could love each other

But during basketball season, nothing is off limits or out of line.

This game marks a bit of a turning point in my college career, it is really hitting me that I am leaving this place. While I canโ€™t say that it has been the best time of my life, college has been a lot of fun and very memorable at least. I just wanted to take a moment to reflect on my Carolina experience…

The guy every Carolina girl wants to get with ๐Ÿ˜‰

Back when I thought I was WAAYY more interested in football than I actually am

Homecoming 2010

We are ferocious rams!!

As much as I will miss Carolina, I will miss these girls the most

Snow day at the Old Well

This picture is the perfect representation of us ๐Ÿ™‚

Go Heels!

Leave a Reply

