Spending Time at Home

The concert recap is taking a bit longer to write than I expected, so I am going to work on it more today and post it later. I haven’t been home since winter break, so it was time to visit the family (and Snickers and the chickens).

Claire and I went to Greek Fiesta. I feasted on a chicken kabob, greek salad, pita, and cucumber yogurt sauce.

2 comments on “Spending Time at Home

  1. chelsea b says:

    I totally understand how hard it is to put the amazing experience we had into words. Also, its kinda impossible to describe the insanely sexy musical genius that is Chris Botti. Plus, I’m starving and that looks amazing!

    • recimplicity says:

      Yeah, words are just not really doing it for me right now. I am trying to find the balance between an amazing review and unabashedly gushing. Also all my pictures turned out blurry or weird :/

Leave a Reply

