Cruise Recap #2: Nassau Day 1

In continuation of yesterday’s post, I am going to share some of the photos from Wednesday-our first day in Nassau.

Finally off the boat!

First stop

Beach time!

Me and Chels (ignore my crazy hair)

A coral-filled beach

Where to next?

Hiking up to Fort Charlotte

"Falling" off the fort

Exploring

A guy machete-ing open a coconut for Dennis

One last cruise post tomorrow and then back to normal healthy eating stuff 🙂

2 comments on “Cruise Recap #2: Nassau Day 1

  1. […] is hard to believe that only a week ago, I was in the Bahamas. This week has been packed with school work, meetings, job decisions, and my thesis. But mainly my […]

  2. […] freshman year, and really grown up together these four years. I loved being able to go crusin with them for Spring Break this year, and I hope to continue to laugh with them through the […]

Leave a Reply

