Three Ingredient Crepes

Hello, old friend. It's been a while

I have not made a smoothie in ages! Which means that I also have not seen my Magic Bullet for a while. I decided to pull him out and try Allie’s Three Ingredient Crepe recipe.

It seemed like a perfect fit for Recimplicity: only three ingredients and minimal prep time. The only item I was a little apprehensive about was the oat flour, but grinding the oats turned out to be a very simple process in the Bullet.

I did have to tilt the Bullet in order to achieve an even blend

The three ingredients

Into the pan

I didn't get too creative with fillings, just almond butter and bananas-but Allie has some tasty ideas in her recipe.

The crepes turned out light and perfectly thin! I just wished I saved some for breakfast this morning.

2 comments on “Three Ingredient Crepes

  1. The Mouse says:

    Looks and sounds tasty.

  2. […] started off the day with my favorite three ingredient crepes topped with apple chunks and dried […]

Leave a Reply

