Weekend Events

Not from this weekend, but a really cool picture from rehearsal for the show photo credit: Celeste Cowan

This weekend was anything but relaxing! However I really enjoyed being able to perform and spend time with some friends and family. I had a show on Friday and Saturday night, as well as an out of town wedding for my cousin on Saturday afternoon :). I regret not taking more pictures of my cousin’s wedding (by that I mean I regret not taking any pictures at all). But Claire served as the photographer for our two  hour road trip to Farmville and back on Saturday, and I managed to take/steal some pictures from the show!

Mini road trip to the wedding

Luna bar and green tea for the road

Destination: Farmville

masked co presidents in one the signature poses from the dance

photo credit: John Bowden

Company and Alumna(us?) with Marian after the show

the not so crazy after party

One comment on “Weekend Events

  1. Looks like a fun weekend!! I love pictures of winding country roads. 🙂

Leave a Reply

