Exam (meme) time

gpoy. i legit once drew a picture of a cat and left. (bio 101, you still could not defeat me!)

With two exams and a paper due tomorrow, I am now entering panic exam mode. Regardless of how well I prepare, I always get super freaked out right before a test and doubt everything I have learned about the course. Obviously the most rational thing to do when in exam mode is to look for funny memes that depict how I feel right now. Enjoy 🙂

source 

source

Paranoid parrot takes examsource 

source

The ackward moment in an exam

source

This is basically my philosophy of the week.

8 comments on “Exam (meme) time

  1. Kath says:

    haha this just made my day 🙂

  2. Hahah awesome pictures. Good luck with all of your studying!!! And exams. 🙂

  3. Ha! Yep, I’m pretty sure we all relate to that. Good luck on your exams!!

  4. Food Stories says:

    Don’t know what a meme is but these are cute. I think it’s hilarious that when faced with the pressure of completing a task, you go and create something else. I do the exact same thing as it helps me relax.

  5. michael says:

    I am absolutely certain you will ace your exams.

  6. Alexandra says:

    Hahahahaha YES!!!! I love these!

    Congratulations on graduation! I’m so jealous – I’m on a quarter system so I don’t finish til June! Waaah.

    Adoring your blog btw!

    xxx,
    Alexandra

  7. tartarsandteacups says:

    EXCELLENT! But it’s all over!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

