I’m Off!

The bags are packed and we are ready to hit the road for our 10 hour drive down to Florida and then we will be cruisin on Sunday!

We are going to Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico and Grand Cayman. I am so excited to see beautiful beaches and swim in the gorgeous water.

source

While I am gone, Perry is going to be running the blog for me and I will be featuring several guest bloggers as well as some sweet summery recipes. Thanks for bearing with me during these next couple of days. I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures of all the food I will be gorging myself with eating on and off the boat.

I hope you all enjoy the week 🙂

4 comments on “I’m Off!

  1. Enjoy your trip!!! It already sounds enticing 🙂

  2. loramarie03 says:

    HAVE FUN!!! Can’t wait to hear all about it! 🙂

  3. Yay, have a great time! 🙂

  4. Food Stories says:

    Have a great trip!

Leave a Reply

