Strawberry Parfaits and Starting Work

So apparently today is National Strawberry Parfait Day!

I decided to participate by making this beauty

Strawberries, Greek yogurt, oats, honey, repeat. I topped it with chia seeds for some Omega 3s.

Also today is my first day of work, so I am heading out early to make sure I don’t get lost (even though I practiced my route a couple times over the weekend-I just can’t trust my shaky sense of direction).

Ready to go!

Wish me luck šŸ™‚

10 comments on “Strawberry Parfaits and Starting Work

  1. tartarsandteacups says:

    YOU LOOK AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Kath says:

    good luck friend šŸ™‚ you look so cute!

  3. thelady8home says:

    You look so pretty! Good luck Erin, I’m sure you will do splendid!

  4. Janice Gold says:

    Hope you have a great first day at work! Have fun in Charlotte!

  5. Food Stories says:

    OMG … How exciting and you look so business-y … Good luck (but I doubt you’ll need it) šŸ™‚

  6. I’m in Charlotte so happy to meet a local Carolinian! G’luck with the job…I love the Chia Seeds in this =D

  7. Ari says:

    Look at that tan!

Leave a Reply

